Landscape Design, Install and Maintenance
Anthony Sansone

Landscape General Manager
PH: (816) 739-8188
Email: asansone@theperfectturf.com

Neal Nollkamper

Landscape Sales Representative
PH: (816) 810-5962
Email: nollkamper@theperfectturf.com

Commercial/Residential Mowing
Chris Cretel

Operations Manager
PH: (816) 550-4366
Email: ccretel@theperfectturf.com

Irrigation Services
Matt Torres

Manager
PH: 816-298-4331
Email: mtorres@theperfectturf.com

Bud Anderson

Manager
PH: 816-269-0738
Email: banderson@theperfectturf.com

Turf/Tree Application Services
Juan Ponce

Chemical Applicator
PH: 913-279-1439
Email: jponce@theperfectturf.com